Music from Denny Earnest
The Hot String Trio "Atomic Bar & Grill"

  1. What In The Blazes
  2. Hot String Swing
  3. Atomic Bar & Grill

  4. Teardrops On My Roof

 Jazz Flavored Tracks
  5. Chiken Shack
  6. Flight Of The Alto

*NEW Vocal Tracks*
  7. I Thought I Had It Made
  8. Vevet Afternoon
  9. She's In A Blue Way
10. Watch What You Wish For
11. We Don't Have Time For The Blues
12. You're My Ruby
13. New Tricone Blues
14. Life On A Shoestring
15. Something New Tonight
16. Evil Woman Stole My Heart Away

Listen to Denny's Film & TV Source Music

Hear Denny's "Delta Blues" Production Music @